A Special Message

This post is dedicated to my lovely friends. Over the past few weeks some of you have graduated from university, got into medical school, won awards, found jobs, and just generally been awesome.

This post is also for my friends who are having a bit of a rough time at the moment, whether you’ve been having a hard time at work or uni, you’ve been rejected for a job, or you’ve recently broken up with someone.

This message also goes to all my lovely readers – yes, you – and it is:

IMG_3923

Devil’s food cake, fluffy chocolate frosting and bronze sprinkles. Go for it. You deserve it. You’re awesome.

TREAT.

YO.

SELF.

(if you don’t know what I’m on about)

Sadly I wasn’t the first to come up with this, I got the idea here

Leave a Reply

